Fall Drink Recipe Roundup

Last year for Thanksgiving, I wanted to make a signature drink to have with dinner. I scoured Pinterest for days before I finally chose one that would work perfectly with our dinner (spoiler – it was one of the recipe’s below!). And now that October is upon on us and Thanksgiving is right around the corner, I’m looking again and I’m sharing my finds right here with you!

I’ve broken this list down into boozy and non-boozy so there’s something for everyone!

BOOZY

707814dce9b1cbe30b19b0e9f3b4a22f.jpg

Honeycrisp Crush

Aperol Spritz (my #1 favourite cocktail right now – just like everybody else!)

Photo-2015-10-06-10-26-13-PM

Fresh and Festive Fall Sangria (last year’s winner!)

Caramel Apple Sangria (made with apple cider)

caramel_apple_sangria

Caramel Apple Sangria (made without apple cider)

Apple Cider Moscow Mule (also has the option of being a mocktail!)

 

NON-BOOZY

Slow-Cooker-Cranberry-Apple-Cider-www.thereciperebel.com-1-of-8

Slow Cooker Cranberry Apple Cider

Non-Alcoholic Sangria

1471902085503

Autumn Spiced Iced Tea

You can find all these and MORE on my Dwinkys Pinterest board! Cheers!

*None of these photos are mine. All photos used are from the websites where the original content was first published. Click the link below each photo to taken directly to their source. 

2 thoughts on “Fall Drink Recipe Roundup

Leave a comment